Deliver Us


  1. Velvet Worm
  2. Salvation on a String
  3. For the Blind
  4. Burning Ones
  5. The Black Shore
  6. The Lie
  7. One More Time
  8. Misled
  9. Time will Tell
  10. Our Final Embrace
  11. Maldito sea tu Nombre (bonus track)

Recorded at Sonic One Studio, Wales, UK by Tim Hamill (

Mixed and produced by Tim Hamill & Hunted

Mastered by Tim Hamill

Released by Pitch Black Records in 2021

Front cover designed by Marcela Bolivar (